Tax Deductible 
Donations 

501(c)(3) organization





Telephone:
(561) 702-1618



Email:
info@atruejewel.org



Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 6248
LakeWorth, FL             33466-6248





Contact Us

Contact Form


We welcome your comments and questions. 

Please see our contact information on the left side of this page. 

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Main Email Address - info@atruejewel.org 

S'rah Yisrael, Executive Dir. - s'rah@atruejewel.org 

Jill Vassi, Board Chair - jill@atruejewel.org 

Danielle Bennett, Treasurer - danielle@atruejewel.org 

Yolanda Robinson, Secretary - yolanda@atruejewel.org 

Kathi Deakyne, Member - kathi@atruejewel.org 

Lakisha Foxworth, Member - lakisha@atruejewel.org 

Margaret Livermore, Member - margaret@atruejewel.org 

Yanisha Willis, Advisor - yani@atruejewel.org

Paige Nero, Advisor - paige@atruejewel.org 

Valerie Reed-Martin, Advisor - valerie@atruejewel.org




Thank you for your interest in A True Jewel, Inc.


Website Builder